• Gratis verzending
  • Al meer dan 1 miljoen studenten bestelden hier

Complex Analysis

Rodriguez, Rubi E.

9781441973221 - Complex Analysis
2e hands

Artikelomschrijving

The authors aim here is to present a precise and concise treatment of those parts of complex analysis that should be familiar to every research mathematician. They follow a path in the tradition of Ahlfors and Bers by dedicating the book to a very precise goal: the statement and proof of the Fundamental Theorem for functions of one complex variable. They discuss the many equivalent ways of understanding the concept of analyticity, and offer a leisure exploration of interesting consequences and applications. Readers should have had undergraduate courses in advanced calculus, linear algebra, and some abstract algebra. No background in complex analysis is required.

Specificaties

Auteur Rodriguez, Rubi E.
ISBN/EAN 9781441973221
Druk 2
€ 84,87 € 94,30
Verwachte bezorgdatum: 15-12

Artikelomschrijving

The authors aim here is to present a precise and concise treatment of those parts of complex analysis that should be familiar to every research mathematician. They follow a path in the tradition of Ahlfors and Bers by dedicating the book to a very precise goal: the statement and proof of the Fundamental Theorem for functions of one complex variable. They discuss the many equivalent ways of understanding the concept of analyticity, and offer a leisure exploration of interesting consequences and applications. Readers should have had undergraduate courses in advanced calculus, linear algebra, and some abstract algebra. No background in complex analysis is required.

Specificaties

Auteur Rodriguez, Rubi E.
ISBN/EAN 9781441973221
Druk 2